Reviews for ACE Dental of Harker Heights

Browse Feedback From Our Patients

We take immense pride in creating a safe, positive atmosphere where all patients can feel at home when receiving dental care. Our team is made up of some of the most talented, compassionate practitioners in the field and is honored to serve as a trusted source for affordable dentistry in our community. The experiences patients have when visiting our practice are very important to us, and we encourage all those who receive treatment at our facility to share personal feedback about their care. Please take a moment to browse through our patient reviews to gain a glimpse of what you can expect when you visit ACE Dental of Harker Heights.

Filter261 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2021

Friendly, sweet and efficient! Clean! I love Ace Dental especially the Harker Heights and Killeen Offices!!! The staff are awesome servants!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2021

From the very first time I stepped into the office everyone has been beyond friendly and helpful. I’ve been 3x in the last week including today for a scheduled root canal which was handled flawlessly. They made sure I was comfortable before during and after the procedure and they made sure to explain what was happening, happened and why. I definitely recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2021

This place has the best staff ever. They are so awesome that I paid for my work and I was out of network. Everyone is nice from the front to the back. These ladies are everything💕 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 13, 2021

This place has the best staff ever. They are so awesome that I paid for my work and I was out of network. Everyone is nice from the front to the back. These ladies are everything More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

I got my clipped tooth fixed and I’m loving my smile CANT stop smiling !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 19, 2021

Very professional and customer service is amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2021

I wanted to leave a review because this place is really professional with all ages. I feel like they do everything to keep my daughter safe while doing their jobs. The business is very clean and tidy and everyone is super friendly and very understandingfor late appointment arrivals. I would definitely recommend this dentist office to any one on the hunt for one. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2021

They were great! Very professional, understanding, and gentle! They finished an exam and all of the treatments needed that I chose to do in the same visit! They worked fast and very well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 11, 2021

Excelente atención hablan español y el servicio es excepcional ......muy agradecida con el personal especialmente con la doctora SHARMA Y MARIA y los asistentes de la entrada ..... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2021

My experience at Ace dental was a great. The staff was super helpful and informative. Sean explained my dental plan in simple terms . Great great experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 24, 2021

Wonderful experience every time I visit. The staff are wonderful. The gentleman up front, Sean, was so helpful while explaining my treatment plan and breaking everything down for me. Prices are low as well. Will always recommend this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2021

they doctors are nice & thorough and shawn especially was nice. they made me feel comfortable as i was a new patient and scared of my procedure and i had fast care, faster than i expected More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 21, 2021

My experience visiting the office was welcoming and understanding. I received a careful and realistic overview of the treatment plan and explanation of what was needed. Their cost is much lower when compared to other dental facilities in the area. I highly recommend visiting this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 18, 2021

Sean and the whole staff at Ace is too awesome must come here they will give u a new smile More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2021

The work they do is good. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 16, 2021

Great Dental Services and amazing staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 16, 2021

Did really good with my 5 year old More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 15, 2021

Amazing staff- detailed and friendly. Most importantly the place is clean and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2021

From the moment I walked into the office I was treated respectfully. Everyone was friendly and professional. The office itself was immaculate. All costs are upfront and they were very accommodating to my schedule. I appreciate them taking such excellent care of me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.“.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2021

Mr Sean very kind and explained all my dental plan very well. Great staff members. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 03, 2021

Got to my appointment 10 minutes early, I signed in and was received very courteously by the receptionist. After signing a couple documents which she explained to me I took a seat. I was called right away by a very friendly Dental assistant and was directed to the back. She let me know what was going to happen. The Doctor came in next and asked me a few questions before the examination. After he explained in detail what my options were and what we could do. I left very satisfied with my visit. I would highly recommend them... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 24, 2021

They were able to get me scheduled ASAP for an injured tooth. So far my experience has been great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2021

Great with the kids. Did everything that needed to be done. They were really patient with my 3 year old. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2021

I have been looking for a dentist to extract my teeth due to severe pain that was causing my face to swell and they were able to get me in and get those teeth out I felt relieved I really appreciate these people for taking me in and giving excellent service thank you guises so much More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 21, 2021

Great place! They are great with me and my son. Nice folks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2021

My family member was in great pain and did not have a dentist. They saw him immediately and did a workup and determined he needed more care and got him a referral immediately. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 06, 2021

I had a very pleasant experience at ACE Dental. everybody was friendly and polite and the dentist did and excellent job. thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 23, 2021

My experience was wonderful! The staff at this location was caring, friendly, polite and professional. They had great patience and gave red carpet bed/chair side manner (if that's a description for dental offices). I would recommend Ace Dental @ HH location to anyone looking for a great dental experience. Shout out to Liz 👏🏾👏🏾, you were amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2021

Kind caring and professional . Very responsive to my feedback during all procedures! Love all staff and DR. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2021

Staff was awesome!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 13, 2021

Sean was awesome!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2021

Sean was very informative and helpful. Everyone in the office was very friendly and made me feel so comfortable. Definitely would recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 02, 2021

Candy and doctor Sharma so great and very professional thank you for hard work and make me so good More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 02, 2021

Everyone is so great. They knew what they were doing and even helped with my baby boy while I got my exam. Definitely recommend and will be coming back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 02, 2021

Great staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2021

Shean was grea help and very very nice. The staff takes time with you and make sure you are comfortable. Mask are worn yaaay More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2021

Great place Very friendly staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2021

I was scared, no if and or buts about it. Fear of the dentist has kept me from getting treatment for too many years. But they are very gentle, caring, and show genuine concern for their patients. I was reassured enough to allow 2 teeth to be extracted today without trauma, fear, and with a minimum of pain ( which is to always be expected ). Wonderful experience that managed, after 16 years of avoidance, to gain my trust. Thank you Dr. Sharma and your wonderful staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

Best dentist I been to More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2021

Very welcoming, positive environment. Staff were very polite from the time I arrived, to the time my appointment was over. I'm a new patient and I already have a better experience with Ace Dental than with other traditional dentists. Less anxiety/nervousness because the staff care about you and your health and your care preferences. + they have TVs in the rooms that rid patients of that awkward feeling you get when you're just staring at them cleaning your teeth lol. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2021

Very professional environment the staff is very efficient and friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2021

Great staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2021

My first time visiting Ace Dental in Harker Heights. Everyone was so friendly and nice. I would definitely recommend them to people. I moved from North Carolina and been looking for a dentist for my daughter and I. I'm so glad I came to them. I have found my New dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2021

Very friendly and understanding! I recommend everyone to come to the office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2021

Great staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2021

Nice please, Everything looked clean, the staff were very professional and kind More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2021

Fast, clean, and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2021

My visit with the Harker Heights TX location was fairly ok. The reception area was decent. Personal in the back was less that acceptable. I had to struggle to get out of the examining chair, since neither of the three people present offered to raise the chair to make it easier to lift myself up. I had to ask if we were done, of which I had to assume when everyone backs were turned toward me by the time I looked behind my chair. I was supposed to receive a summary of the cost of my treatment plan of which I never did. I know we experienced the freezing temperatures soon after my appointment on the 10th of this month, Feb, however I thought that perhaps I would have gotten a call or an email assuring me that my visit hadn't been completely abandoned. The sad thing about it, is that I am not surprised at these events in the least. Thanks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2021

My visit with the Harker Heights TX location was a good one. I had given up on my appointment when I could not find it. However the recpetionest talked my through navigating me to the office. Thanks. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 09, 2021

Everyone is always so nice. I had some wisdom teeth removed and it's was so easy and no pain afterwards. I was very happy with the removal More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2021

This location is amazing. We were at a different location before coming here and had a not so great experience. This location is great! The staff are very supportive and the dentist is good at what she does. I would recommend this location for all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2021

Every friendly and helpful ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2021

Wonderful people. Take good care and explain things. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2021

Pretty professional place, receptionist was very helpful, as was the dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2021

The service was amazing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2021

Jazzmine really took her time to help me with my account and help me understand The Whole process More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2021

Great staff, very welcoming ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2021

So had an appointment at 11 today and found out I needed a form signed by my Pulmonologist. So my Dr wasn’t going to be in until 1pm to sign it. So I rescheduled my appointment to 115 same day. I’m so happy they had this form because without knowing I could have done some harm to my self due to my Hickman line in my chest. So 5 stars from me for catching this and my Dr is always very busy and it took a while to get that form signed and sent over correctly but they were patient and showed concern for my health the two women at the front desk are awesome. Although my appointment got rescheduled because I have to take antibiotics before receiving treatment I’m good and still happy. If it wasn’t for them I would have never known that. I highly recommend Ace Dental in Harker Heights!! It’s well worth the wait time! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2021

Everyone is always so nice. I had some wisdom teeth removed and it's was so easy and no pain afterwards. I was very happy with the removal More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2021

The staff was very courteous, professional, and attentive. I had a very short wait time and they were able to seat me quickly and take care of my needs. The treatment plans they provided me were reasonable and very helpful to start me on the road to recovery. I would highly recommend this place for any dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2021

The staff is amazing. Everything is explained fully. State of the art equipment and gentle care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Q.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2021

This place is top notch and they seem to have their acts together at this location. My kids don’t mind going to the dentist now cause of the treatment here More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2021

The Staff at Ace Dental is absolutely magnificent! I went in for what I thought was just a tooth ache yesterday and turns out I had two cavities side by side! Dr. Kumar was very knowledgeable and her assistant was very kind and they kept the dental room very clean. The Front Desk was also very professional. They helped explain the treatment payment plans and they helped me choose Care Credit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2021

The staff was very courteous, professional, and attentive. I had a very short wait time and they were able to seat me quickly and take care of my needs. The treatment plans they provided me were reasonable and very helpful to start me on the road to recovery. I would highly recommend this place for any dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 21, 2021

When I come here the staff is super nice and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 21, 2021

Everyone is very friendly and profesional 100% Recomendable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 21, 2021

Easy communication, answered all questions for why and how, and friendly efficient staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 20, 2021

Professional, friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 20, 2021

Great service and affordable pricing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2021

They are 🗣🗣100% AMAZING! The office I had been going to, switched up during quarantine and now only had an adults dentist on Monday’s. Well my tooth went crazy on a Tuesday so waiting until Monday was NOT going to happen. A nurse at my job recommended ACE in Harker Heights. I called around 11:15am on Wednesday and was sitting in an exam chair by noon! They did my root canal and the prep work for my crown at 1p! PRETTY FREAKING AWESOME! They are super friendly, helpful, and they are extremely budget friendly compared to some other local places! I ABSOLUTELY RECOMMEND THIS OFFICE! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 15, 2021

Overall great place for all your dental hygiene needs! My whole family loves this place. My kids didn't have to miss any school same day appointments are great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 15, 2021

Very great staff! 👍🏾 and keeps there place nice a clean More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2021

When I walked in, it was very clean and smells good. I didn't wait long and my daughter was seen very quickly. They were even able to help me with my tooth pain I was having my being available to take out a wisdom tooth and fill a cavity same day. Everything was super quick and they were very nice. 10/10 Would recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2020

Rules apply for covid-19, place as always is extremely clean and staff is very professional. They always explain treatment, what is covered by the plan and would be out of pocket expenses. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 10, 2020

Friendly staff. 1st I have gotten a tooth pulled, let alone two pulled and a filling. Staff were very friendly and comforting. I didn’t feel a thing!! I definitely will be going back die future treatments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 07, 2020

Professional staff and the doctor explains everything! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2020

Friendly, amazing staff, great communication, Dr Ashwin is great! He went above and beyond to help More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2020

After having a serious fall in September into concrete, my mouth was destroyed. I shopped dentists for four weeks and finally found my new home with Ace Dental. Dr. Sharma and her staff are so friendly, welcoming, and well-knowledgeable. Even with no insurance, the staff has made my cosmetic journey an easy one. The office offers payment plans but has allowed me to break down my work into phases, where I'm now visiting once a month and paying out of pocket. The prices are unbeatable. I'm not from the area and have been searching for a new dental home for years. I feel so blessed to have become of the Ace Dental Harker Heights family. I'm so excited to see what the end result will be! They are also following all guidelines under the state orders for COVID. Come here to feel safe & beautiful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 10, 2020

Great experience clean facilities, outstanding staff and service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 07, 2020

(Translated by Google) I recommend them 100%, they are super friendly and the treatment with the patient super special (Original) Los recomiendo al 100% son super amables y el trato con el paciente super especial More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2020

Los recomiendo al 100% son super amables y el trato con el paciente super especial More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2020

Very nice and respectful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 03, 2020

lovely ppl...nice ..very funny More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 20, 2020

Wonderful employees. Everyone is very friendly and professional! I was able to get in quick. Great work on my teeth. I would definitely recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 10, 2020

Nice experience overall. I haven't been to a dentist in 3 or 4 years, so I was bit scared. However, the dentist and dentist assistant were pretty neutral about the state of my teeth, which is much appreciated. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2020

The Service Was Excellent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2020

Nice experience overall. I haven't been to a dentist in 3 or 4 years, so I was bit scared. However, the dentist and dentist assistant were pretty neutral about the state of my teeth, which is much appreciated. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2020

Dr. Sharma and Diamond are the BEST! Kind, compassionate and GENTILE! Dr. Sharma really has your best interest at heart. I don’t usually write reviews for dentists, but her care was truly exceptional. Thank you so much! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2020

I waited an hour to be seen(like everytime i come here) but other wise theyre alright More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2020

I wait an hour almost everytime i come in i had an appt at 10 and didn't get called back till 11. But other wise theyre Alright . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 24, 2020

The Service Was Excellent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 23, 2020

My long time dentist retired a few years ago and I took a chance with Ace Dental in Harker Hts. I could not be more pleased. I’ve had some fillings and a crown placed and have not had a problem with any of them. In fact, no more gaps - that means a lot to me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2020

Nice experience overall. I haven't been to a dentist in 3 or 4 years, so I was bit scared. However, the dentist and dentist assistant were pretty neutral about the state of my teeth, which is much appreciated. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2020

I was fortunate enough to get an emergency exam done with a quick efficient turn around time booked and appointment completed. Thanks so much team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2020

The front desk was very nice and polite. And the whole experience there was very good. I don’t like going to the dentist but they made me feel better because of how nice and clean they are. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2020

Very friendly and helpful, felt a lot better about my teeth after cleaning , nurses answered all questions I had after cleaning. New dental office for me from now on 10/10 coming here every time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2020

The front desk representative was polite and caring. The cleaning felt like it only took a couple minutes and setting up another appointment was fast and easy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2020

Ace Dental is great!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2020

Ace Dental is great they told me if would be 90 minutes to do my dental work and they were spot on even help when they saw more work to work it in with insurance to pay for it. They weRe great gave break at perfect timing and did a great job. Thank you Ace dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2020

They are great with trying to help you find what works best for your mouth and pockets. Bri at the front desk is awesome at helping in anyway she can on the treatment plan. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2020

I had made an emergency appointment due to an acute toothache. I went to my same day appointment thinking that it would just be the exam and xrays and I would need another appointment for treatment. I was wrong. The wonderful ladies not only gave me a very in depth exam but also were able to extract my tooth on the same day! They were all so kind and professional. I would recommend them to my own family. I will be using them for all my future dental needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2020

Friendly staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2020

Love this place!!! My kids and I go here for our dental needs!! They are patient with us and offer extraordinary services!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2020

Very clean and friendly staff ... the girls in the front made the dental treatment plan super easy to understand!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2020

Everyone is great at Ace Dental in Harker Heights. They took all precautions to see our boys today. I definitely will come back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 20, 2020

The staff and dentist at Ace dental are very nice and knowledgeable. I do recommend this place to anyone that is looking for a good dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 19, 2020

Great people, great service, great atmosphere!!! They are so patient with my kids I love them!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 19, 2020

Very clean and friendly staff ... the girls in the front made dental treatment plan super easy to understand! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 19, 2020

Very clean and friendly staff ... the girls in the front made dental treatment plan super easy to understand! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2020

I filled out an appointment request last night and they got back to me in the morning before they even opened. Asked me which location and time works best for me. They got me in first thing in the morning which is exactly what I needed. The doctor did a good job explaining my problems and she fixed it that day! She saved me so much pain 🙏🏼 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2020

dentist made me feel comfortable even though i’m terrified of the dentist. would recommend to anyone More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 11, 2020

On time and reasonable price More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 11, 2020

Loved it! My grandma spoke spanish so it was a lot of transitioning and they were incredibly patient, and even brought someone out to explain the treatments/options available in spanish as well. we’ll definitely be returning ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2020

The team is really good with kids and very helpful. I was missing info they search and got it for me.. I think if your in the area definitely check them out.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2020

Amazing experience!!! Maria and all the staff were professional and very kind. It was the best experience:) highly recommend them!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2020

Friendly staff. Clean environment. The visit was swift. The doctor got the job done and I was on my way in no time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 03, 2020

friendly staff and clean environment More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 03, 2020

friendly staff and clean environment More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 01, 2020

The staff is absolutely amazing and friendly, all the Dentists there have been so wonderful and kind. I have not had great experiences with many dental offices but Ace Dental in Harker Heights is definitely worth recommending. They have always given me an appointment within the same day, next day or my schedule availability. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2020

The staff was amazing during covid, they took care of me and the kids. The techs were great especially with the kids. Overall great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 30, 2020

Friendly staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2020

They are quick, thorough, comforting, and understanding and provide great customer service! They always make the dentist experience so much more tolerable and simple - I appreciate how they explain things and take such good care of their patients! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2020

Awesome dentist! She made me feel very comfortable and explained in detail what needed to be done. Great customer service! Clean environment...Couldn’t have imagined a better experience. Kudos!!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from V.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2020

Very friendly staff. Good experiance More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2020

Everyone was so pleasant and helpful and they did an awesome job hope you guys consider it More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 21, 2020

I don't really know where to start...great customer service from the front office to the back office staff. Reassuring and comforting. I have a tremendous fear of dentist related to past experiences. I was embarrassed to let anyone examine my teeth. I was never shamed during my appointment, educated on my dental health and how to maintain my smile.I have a lot of dental work ahead and I am 100% confident in Ace Dental to provide a great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2020

Customer service was on point. Strait forward service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2020

Great with kids!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 13, 2020

I like going to Ace dental Harker Heights location because the facility is always clean, the front desk staff are courteous, professional, and are very good with appointment follow ups and reminders. Also, my provider is very understanding of my unique situation and explained my plan of care in a way that was easy for me to understand. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2020

Lovey atmosphere very helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2020

Great service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2020

Very friendly staff !!! Shout-out to Amanda !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2020

always fast professional and easy on the pocket.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2020

Friendly and fast More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2020

My sons first time at Ace Dental went well. Very good first impression. Thanks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2020

The staff was completely awesome. I had to schedule four appointments (myself and 3 kids). They were so patient throughout the entire process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2020

Dr Sharma and her staff were professional and nice they explained everything to me in detail. I was pretty nervous since I had not been to a dentist in awhile but the staff there made me feel really comfortable and everyone was friendly and helpful. I was so happy with Ace Dental and there great customer service that I will be bringing my son back on Monday More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2020

Amazing personnel, and great service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2020

The staff was completely awesome. I had to schedule four appointments (myself and 3 kids). They were so patient throughout the entire process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2020

Great place and friendly environment!! I love how they take the time out to explain everything to you. Would definitely recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2020

First of all, the staff and doctor are very thorough and informative on what is going on. Any questions asked, they will explain to you in detail. Very affordable and I will recommend anyone who needs a better smile to go through them. I am definitely happy to say I will be going back. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2020

They do a great job of planing for your procedures and makes everything super easy!!😊😊I'm happy!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 12, 2020

Dr. Sharma is an excellent dentist, thorough, efficient and kind. Nichelle, her assistant, was also excellent. On other visits with Dr. Sharma, she again displayed her excellent people skills as well as superb professional and technical knowledge and compasionate understanding of her patient. On a separate visit, I was attended by Dr. Ashwin and his assistant William. Dr. Ashwin was excellent, methodical, professional, knowledgeable, explained thoroughly and answered all my questions. They are a great team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 12, 2020

Very friendly staff. Excellent doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 12, 2020

I went to 2 different places and the 2 places I went both where rude till I came into Ace Dental , they helped me alot with information and very affordable prices. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 12, 2020

Kind Staff, I’d go back any day. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2020

Dr. Sharma is an excellent dentist, thorough, efficient and kind. Nichelle, her assistant, was also excellent. On other visits with Dr. Sharma, she again displayed her excellent people skills as well as superb professional and technical knowledge and compasionate understanding of her patient. On a separate visit, I was attended by Dr. Ashwin and his assistant William. Dr. Ashwin was excellent, methodical, professional, knowledgeable, explained thoroughly and answered all my questions. They are a great team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 12, 2019

Dr. Ashton and Dr. Gooda were simply amazing! They both took the time to explain everything that they were doing along with informing me of the pros/cons of the procedures I was undergoing. They both ensured that I was completely numb and asked several times during the process to let them know if I felt anything and if I was okay. Right before leaving, Dr. Gooda noticed some of the nerves were awakening and so she numbed me up again until I could get home and take the medication that was prescribed for me. They made by dental experience enjoyable! They are a very caring team and they take awesome care of their patients 😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 06, 2019

This is the most awesome, friendly office in Austin. Always efficient & helpfull. Doctor Ashwin is a ROCK STAR.read more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 06, 2019

I was taken care of by professional hands by Doctor & nurse. Thank you for more years to be able to eat :). God bless you all.read more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 06, 2019

Very well explained, took good care and time in explaining the procedure. Concerned about the procedure and any uncomfort during the process. Clear and soft speaking.read more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2019

Just relocated from California to Texas & this Dental Office was recommended , couldn't have made a better choice. Staff & the doctors on site where so awesome & caring. My 14 yr. Old & 7 yr.old give Ace Dental a 10...🤗🤗🤗 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 16, 2019

Very well explained, took good care and time in explaining the procedure. Concerned about the procedure and any uncomfort during the process. Clear and soft speaking. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 16, 2019

I was taken care of by professional hands by Doctor & nurse. Thank you for more years to be able to eat :). God bless you all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 16, 2019

This is the most awesome, friendly office in Austin. Always efficient & helpfull. Doctor Ashwin is a ROCK STAR. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 12, 2019

The staff at Ace Dental in Harker Heights were very attentive and informative. They are doing an awesome job!. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 12, 2019

Great dental office always come here any and all cleanings. #alwaysleavewithasmile. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 12, 2019

Just relocated from California to Texas & this Dental Office was recommended , couldn't have made a better choice. Staff & the doctors on site where so awesome & caring. My 14 yr. Old & 7 yr.old give Ace Dental a 10...🤗🤗🤗 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 12, 2019

Staff was was friendly and they were clear on information. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 12, 2019

Great Service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 12, 2019

Awesome people and great office very kind and great work love it here More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 12, 2019

My granddaughter was very comfortable with the people at the dental office. She stated everyone was kind to her and explained what they were going to do to her next More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 07, 2019

Walked in with no appointment and they took great care of me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 07, 2019

Yay awesome!!! Definitely will come back again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

So I Have Had The Pleasure Of Meeting 5 Great People That Made My Dental Visit As Smooth As It Possibly Could Get, They Were So Professional In Every Aspect Of Both Of My Visits Which Was A Saturday Morning And A Tuesday Afternoon These 5 Went Above And Beyond Too Make Sure My Visits Were As Comfortable As It Gets And I Thank Each And Every One Of Them. I Will Leave This Dental Office As My Preferred Choice From Here On Out. Thanks Again Y'all ... Dr. Sharma Josie Maria Claudia Alicia People Like These 5 Know Great Customer Satisfaction And There Are People Like Myself That Will Constantly Thank Each And Every One Of Them Daily. Keep Up The Great Work Ladies! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 12, 2019

They were quick to help my husband with his pain More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 12, 2019

(Translated by Google) I liked the attention of the doctor and the assistants and more because without bilinguals and they help a lot with the language (Original) Me gusto la atención de la doctora y las asistentes y mas porque sin bilingües y ayudan mucho con el idioma More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2019

Great service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 16, 2019

They were amazing to both my son and I. They were professional, friendly, and informative. My son went to the dentist while doing his fluoride treatment and we were in and out in no time. See you all soon! Thank you for taking great care of our dental needs.😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 16, 2019

They were amazing to both my son and I. They were professional, friendly, and informative. My son went to the dentist while doing his fluoride treatment and we were in and out in no time. See you all soon! Thank you for taking great care of our dental needs. 😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2019

Great service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2019

(Translated by Google) Good service 💪🏽 (Original) Buen servicio 💪🏽 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2019

Good people, fast and friendly. Showed me and the wife what was being done to our son. Didn’t force any unneeded treatments onto him. Definitely will use them from now on. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2019

Great service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2019

I've had pain in my left lower quad for months,thanks to the Doctor today I'm finally free of pain thank you so much!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2019

Great staff. Was wonderful with my kids, great help at getting there dental work done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2019

Such a warm friendly environment. Staff is very professional and courteous. Would recommend it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 01, 2019

Wonderful staff. Very helpful with my 2 kids. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 23, 2019

Such a warm friendly environment. Staff is very professional and courteous. Would recommend it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.&.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 12, 2019

Such a warm friendly environment. Staff is very professional and courteous. Would recommend it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 12, 2019

High Quality Teeth Cleaning. I can feel and see a significant difference right after cleaning. Other places I went to before also did a good job, but this place is the best I have experienced so far. I write this comment right after I stepped outside the clinic and got in my car. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 12, 2019

Best dental experience & professionals. This dental home has earned my respect by their demonstrated professionalism. Every step of every process and procedure was explained to my satisfaction. Thank you for providing me with the best care. You have earned my continued support and business. Thanks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 12, 2019

Excellent place!!! My kid feels secure and comfortable about going to this dentist...100% recommended More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 10, 2019

Very nice people and helpful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2019

Very friendly, caring & attentive staff! Clean environment & reasonable prices..HIGHLY recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2019

All staff were friendly! I would like to give mention to one staff member in particular, Tasia, not only was she friendly, she was helpful and concerned throughout the process. Thanks for the thorough after care instructions!! I will definitely be back and recommend this location 👏🏼 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2019

Great customer service, from all staff and Dentist. Would highley recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2019

So I Have Had The Pleasure Of Meeting 5 Great People That Made My Dental Visit As Smooth As It Possibly Could Get, They Were So Professional In Every Aspect Of Both Of My Visits Which Was A Saturday Morning And A Tuesday Afternoon These 5 Went Above And Beyond Too Make Sure My Visits Were As Comfortable As It Gets And I Thank Each And Every One Of Them. I Will Leave This Dental Office As My Preferred Choice From Here On Out. Thanks Again Y'all ... Dr. Sharma Josie Maria Claudia Alicia People Like These 5 Know Great Customer Satisfaction And There Are People Like Myself That Will Constantly Thank Each And Every One Of Them Daily. Keep Up The Great Work Ladies! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2019

All the employees at Ace Dental in Harker Heights location are very nice, patience, and very helpful. They guide you through the all the steps. My family went for check upuall on same day. I am glad to have chosen Ace as my dental place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2019

Awesome staff and service. They are always kind and smiling. Best dentist I've been to for my family's needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2019

good, I recommend them 👍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2019

Wonderful caring dentists and staff. I don't have insurance but they are treating me no different. Great dental work performed, had numerous, old Amalgam fillings replaced and was fitted for a new crown. I didn't feel a thing. Every step was explained to me in detail. I am recommending this dental practice to all my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2019

Good customer service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2019

Great place would recommend to anyone looking to find a new dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.I.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2019

Very helpful in and out and they knew just what was causeing me discomfort i will recommend Ace Dental they also worked with me without insurance thank you all very much👍😍😀 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2019

You guys are so caring and appreciated ❤️♥️♥️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2019

Friendly service. Willing to work with you regarding payment 😊. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2019

After reading the reviews I scheduled my wife for a initial x-ray and exam, after two root canals, seven fillings and a cleaning it is with regret to find out that this dental clinic had such high reviews. This clinic operates understaff, I was informed that there has not been one hygienists or trained dental assistant at this clinic for any of my wife's treatment are treatment plan. During my wife's x-ray one of the front desk staff who assisted the doctor did not use a precaution vest to shield my wife to reduce radiation exposure she said she simply forgot. There is a lack of knowledge between the front desk and the doctor in coordinating what treatment the patient is getting from day to day even delta dental rejected our claim because my wife's data was used to process a claim and not the sponsor. In closing we should all strive to do better and to be better that is why I am writing this review Ace dental you can do better and be better my wife has left your clinic twice without a prescription that you recommended and twice without a treatment plan review; after twenty plus years of military service I think that you would agree Ace dental that this unacceptable dentistry. It's up to you Ace dental my wife's future treatment going forward is in your hands very respectfully Jay..... I was contacted within 24hrs by Ms. Jessica of human resources to address and correct any unsatisfactory issues. "I must say that was pretty impressive in and of itself"; After corrective actions were taken to better improve patient and family experiences we have decided to upgrade our review going forward thank you Ms.Jessica for the phone call it meant a lot to our family and more importantly it showed that Ace dental cares. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2019

Great customer service. Very clean and tidy place to be. Everyone was very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 27, 2019

Best dental office ever. Everyone is so professional and nice, they make you feel like family. Everything is always explained in detail before work is performed. Since I don't have insurance, they were very diligent working with me to make dental work affordable with me, prioritizing what should be done first and what can wait. I recommended them to all my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 27, 2019

Best dental office ever.Everyone is so professional and nice, they make you feel like family. Everything is always explained in detail before work is performed. Since I don’t have insurance, they were very diligent working with me to make dental work affordable with me, prioritizing what should be done first and what can wait. I recommended them to all my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 15, 2019

The best experience the staff was amazing they all did a wonderful job on taking care of me More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 14, 2019

Dr. Sharma got me in on short notice for an emergency call on Saturday. She helped me get the medical clearance, the medication, and did my extraction as soon as possible. She is a good dentist, I would recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 13, 2019

Dr. Sharma got me in on short notice for an emergency call on Saturday. She helped me get the medical clearance, the medication, and did my extraction as soon as possible. She is a good dentist, I would recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 14, 2018

Very accommodating and nice staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 11, 2018

Very caring and professional staff and dentist. My husband had a severely abscessed tooth and was in a lot of pain. I called Ace Dental on a Saturday and they got him right in. They treat you with care and compassion - I would highly recommend Ace Dental - Harker Heights to anyone needing immediate or routine care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 11, 2018

Very caring and professional staff and dentist. My husband had a severely abscessed tooth and was in a lot of pain. I called Ace Dental on a Saturday and they got him right in. They treat you with care and compassion - I would highly recommend Ace Dental - Harker Heights to anyone needing immediate or routine care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 09, 2018

ACE Dental is an Awesome dentist office, and the staff is very friendly and courteous. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 08, 2018

ACE Dental is an Awesome dentist office, and the staff is very friendly and courteous. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 07, 2018

Was really good and love it because they did same day filling, not reshule me millions times. Plus I got a deep cleaning too More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.“.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2018

The ladies there are amazing and kind. I never went to a dental clinic that was empathetic to their patient needs. Both my daughters and myself were well taken care of our dental needs and will continue seeing them. My oldest has high anxiety when it comes to dentists and both the dentist and the assistant was able to calm her down to get the work she needed done in a calming manner. This is extremely fantastic and recommend others to visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 04, 2018

Me encanta ! I love it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 04, 2018

Me encanta ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 04, 2018

I love it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 30, 2018

Just trying to keep it cheesy!! They're working it out!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 30, 2018

Annalisese first visit... They were so nice with her!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.“.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2018

The ladies there are amazing and kind. I never went to a dental clinic that was empathetic to their patient needs. Both my daughters and myself were well taken care of our dental needs and will continue seeing them. My oldest has high anxiety when it comes to dentists and both the dentist and the assistant was able to calm her down to get the work she needed done in a calming manner. This is extremely fantastic and recommend others to visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 25, 2018

Fueron muy bueno More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2018

Great Experience and fast services!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2018

They were very helpful and everyone is super nice. Plans very affordable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2018

Very friendly staff and awesome service ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2018

Tasia is the best!!! Helped keep patient calm so she could have procedure done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2018

My experience at ACE dental was great! Yennifer was very helpful ! Staff is extremely nice and professional! I did not have to wait for my appointment, very punctual . Definitely will be using them as my dentistry from now on . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2018

Best dental experience from truly caring professionals. This new found dental home has earned my respect by their demonstrated professionalism. Every step of every process and procedure was explained to my satisfaction. Thank you for providing me with the best care I could imagine. You have earned my continued support and business. Thank you again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2018

This clinic was so clean. Everyone was so nice. I have seen a few dentist in my lifetime and Dr. R is one of the best. I loved it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2018

Awsome services and discounts. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2018

The ladies there are amazing and kind. I never went to a dental clinic that was empathetic to their patient needs. Both my daughters and myself were well taken care of our dental needs and will continue seeing them. My oldest has high anxiety when it comes to dentists and both the dentist and the assistant was able to calm her down to get the work she needed done in a calming manner. This is extremely fantastic and recommend others to visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2018

I have been weary of dentist visits since i moved to Killeen in 2015 and had a bad experience with a provider on clear creek. I feel very confident leaving a positive review for this clinic. The staff are very friendly and were frequently making sure i was ok. I was able to get my first appointment the next day and was called into the treatment area before my appointment time. I was informed of all procedures that needed to be done with cost break down after my insurance was used. Dr. A did a great job with my deep cleaning and filling my cavities with minimal discomfort. Im glad I have a dentist that I have established care with and will continue to see. Office is nice and clean also. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2018

Awesome crew and very polite. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2018

Best ever, ladies are awesome,polite and great hospitality.no other place I’d rather go to. Such a great staff well recommended More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2018

Very professional and got the work done same quick and painlessly More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2018

Walked in with tooth pain. Got seen right away. Prices are not to shabby either More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 10, 2018

It was easy to get seen the same day when I called in More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 27, 2018

The staff and the Doctor were exceptional! I’m not a fan of the dentist but, the way I was treated I will forever keep my business with them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 27, 2018

Everyone was so sweet taking care of my father in law More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 17, 2018

Very friendly, professional, and thorough. They were great, and patient with my 5 yr old. Offered to complete most work that was needed, same day. I appreciate a place where the whole family can come to be seen. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 16, 2018

Very friendly, professional, and thorough. They were great, and patient with my 5 yr old. Offered to complete most work that was needed, same day. I appreciate a place where the whole family can come to be seen. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 07, 2018

Ace Dental Harker Heights have the best dental staff I can’t thank them enough! 😃😃😃 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 07, 2018

Ace Dental Harker Heights have the best dental staff I can’t thank them enough! 😃😃😃 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 07, 2018

Ace Dental Harker Heights have the best dental staff I can’t thank them enough! 😃 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 29, 2018

Positive vibes, laughter, pretty ladies, and fast response.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 29, 2018

���� love ace dental!!! Trying to fix these chompers!!!!���� More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 29, 2018

My first time here and I felt so comfortable. The dentist and the assistant were so nice and understanding of my nervousness. Will defiantly be returning in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 15, 2018

Takes good care of patients. I recommend this place to others seeking a good dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 21, 2018

Nicest staff ever! 2 hours in the chair but I'm glad I chose here to come! No pain at all even with the 15 shots lol More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 13, 2018

Ace Dental's crew is so nice, and very helping! You guys rock! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 08, 2018

Joselyne was very delightful and helpful the Dr randhawa was very nice and great doctor I'm very pleased with this office they are just awesome More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 06, 2018

We recently relocated to the area, Excellent service! Very welcoming from the very beginning : scheduling appointments on phone, filling out paperwork, explanations, the service of cleaning...etc To top it off we were able to get all 3 kids plus dad in on the same day at the same time!!! Thanks for finding them dad, you rock!!!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 22, 2017

Came in for tooth pain. No appointment. Saw me anyway. Prices seem to be the lowest around. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 21, 2017

It's been a long time since I've been to a good dentist. I will be bringing my daughter's here as well. Comfortable the whole time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 20, 2017

Office is very clean and everyones nice. Very affordable.. easy in and out visit. And do everything step by step . More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 20, 2017

Nice professional atmosphere. Very good quick and quality service. Very informative a procedures they need to be performed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 18, 2017

Quick. It was my first visit. I will be back. The doctor took good care of me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 14, 2017

Me gusto la experiencia con ellos los se los recomiendo tienen muy buenos precios y facilidad de pagos More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 14, 2017

Me gusto la experiencia con ellos los se los recomiendo tienen muy buenos precios y facilidad de pagos More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 13, 2017

I love ace dental, they took really good care of me, from the very nice and friendly front desk to all the girls in the back the Dr. Made me feel comfortable and was very gentle, Thank ace dental More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 13, 2017

Nice clean no pain and very professional i recommend yall to go here and they work with you as far as payments on whatever work you need done for your mouth come get a healthy smile #moneyworks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 08, 2017

Receptionist was supper nice since I brought my boys right after school. Took them in right away and the boys were happy happy. They were not scarred at all. Definitely recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 22, 2017

My kids had a great experience at Ace dental. Their usually scared of dentists, but the staff made them feel very comfortable and the dentist was really professional and helpful. I would strongly recommend this dentistry to family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 22, 2017

Ace dental staff were very friendly and professional. They did an awesome job on my fillings. I will definitely be coming back to them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y. .  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 22, 2017

Ace dental staff were very friendly and professional. They did an awesome job on my fillings. I will definitely be coming back to them! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.

Guaranteed Credit Approval